Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

About

XPRO - The new European Marketplace for Experience Technologies, Products and Services.
ONLINE AND ONSITE

XPRO is the new European marketplace for experience technologies, products and services that are essential for the quality of mediation and experience staging in museums, venues and brand spaces.

With its year-round programme, the XPRO addresses all those who design immersive experiences - agencies, production and service companies - and connects them with the corporate, event, agency, cultural and creative industries.

The XPRO bundles products and services from the fields of VR, AR, holography, video mapping, interactive light and audio systems, mobile guide systems, interactive showcases, multitouch scanner tables, to name but a few.

Learning from the crisis!

The global economy seems ready to collapse in the face of a deadly virus and no one can estimate how long the current situation will last. Although art, culture and industry are trying to keep in touch with people with sometimes innovative formats, in the long run this is certainly no substitute for commonly shared emotions. In any case, we are certain that even after the crisis there will still be a strong human need for experiences. Or alternatively the need for stagnation might be much stronger, instead.

We would like to use this phase and try to look at the time after the corona crisis to create an XPRO that is then up-to-date. In order to this, we want to deal with the following questions, among others, in the coming months:

  • Which formats does the industry need to get back on track after the crisis?
  • What can be learned from the current online formats?
  • Are there already online formats that can be established immediately to help the industry?
  • How should a European XPRO marketplace in Berlin be structured?

Gimme five!

By answering just five questions, you help us tailor the XPRO to your needs. Simply download the PDF and send the completed document back to xpro@messe-berlin.de. Thank you very much!

XPRO Gimme five (PDF, 292.4 kB)

If you would like to support us in any other way, or if you would like us to keep you informed about further developments at XPRO, please fill out the following form.

Stay healthy!
Your XPRO Team

Navigation | Seiteninhalt | Zusätzliche Informationen

Seiteninhalt

About

XPRO - The new European Marketplace for Experience Technologies, Products and Services.
ONLINE AND ONSITE

Die XPRO ist der neue europäische Marktplatz für Experience Technologien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die entscheidend sind für die Qualität von Vermittlungs- und Erlebnisinszenierungen in Museen, Veranstaltungsorten und Markenräumen.

Die XPRO wendet sich mit ihrem ganzjährigen Angebot an alle, die immersive Erlebnisse konzipieren - Agenturen, produzierende und dienstleistende Unternehmen - und vernetzt sie mit der Corporate-, Event-, und Agenturbranche sowie der Kultur- und Kreativindustrie.

Die XPRO bündelt Produkte und Dienstleistungen u.a. aus dem Umfeld von VR, AR, Holographie, Video Mapping, Interaktive Licht- und Audio Systeme, Mobile Guide Systeme, Interaktive Vitrinen, Multitouch-Scanner-Tische.

Aus der Krise lernen!

Die globale Wirtschaft geht gerade vor einem tödlichen Virus in die Knie und keiner kann einschätzen, wie lange das alles noch andauern wird. Zwar versuchen Kunst, Kultur und Industrie mit zum Teil innovativen Formaten den Kontakt zu den Menschen aufrecht zu erhalten, aber langfristig ist dies sicherlich kein Ersatz für gemeinsam geteilte Emotionen. Wir sind uns jedenfalls sicher, dass es auch nach der Krise ein starkes menschliches Bedürfnis nach Erlebnissen geben wird. Vielleicht wird dieses Bedürfnis nach dem Stillstand auch noch viel stärker sein.

Wir möchten die erzwungene Zäsur nutzen und versuchen auf die Zeit nach der Corona Krise zu schauen, um eine XPRO zu gestalten, die dann zeitgemäß ist. Dafür wollen wir uns in den kommenden Monaten u.a. mit folgenden Fragen beschäftigen:

  • Welche Formate braucht die Branche, um nach der Krise wieder in Gang zu kommen?
  • Was kann man von den aktuellen Online-Vermittlungsformaten lernen?
  • Lassen sich schon jetzt Online-Formate etablieren, die der Branche helfen?
  • Wie muss ein europäischer XPRO Marktplatz in Berlin strukturiert sein?

Gimme five!

Mit der Beantwortung von nur fünf Fragen helfen Sie uns dabei, die XPRO auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuzuschneiden. Laden Sie sich einfach das PDF runter und senden das ausgefüllte Dokument zurück an xpro@messe-berlin.de. Herzlichen Dank dafür!

XPRO Gimme five (PDF, 293,7 kB)

Wenn Sie uns darüber hinaus unterstützen wollen oder wir Sie weiterhin über die Entwicklungen bei der XPRO informieren sollen, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus.

Bleiben Sie gesund!
Ihr XPRO Team